Orthodontics by Birth-Stewart & Fletcher Arlington Reviews

At Orthodontics by Birth, Stewart & Fletcher, we are proud to provide our patients in Keller, Burleson, Arlington, and Fort Worth orthodontic care in a friendly and comfortable environment. Our doctors have years of experience treating orthodontic problems while our staff is knowledgeable and up-to-date on the latest trends and technology. Together, we strive to make sure our patients are treated respectfully and feel like part of our BSF family. That’s why we offer $250 off for new patients as well as 0% financing!

(817) 557-0025 http://bsfortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 69

"Superb! They treated all my children for their braces and their smiles are a,azing"

-
Review Verified on 6/23/2017
"Dustin did great!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2017
"I am extremely pleased with my entire experience . The entire process went smoothly and I was even happier with my results than I expected to be. I would highly recommend Birth-Stewart-Fletcher for any orthodontic needs. Professional , personal and excellent in all aspects."

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2017
"I've been treating with BSF Orthodontics for a few months now. Have experienced a pleasant visit each time! My teeth are looking better each and every day!"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2017
"Gracias buen trabajo que Dios bendiga su trabajo"

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2017
"I've just visited Birth Stewart & Fletcher after being away for quite some time. Upon arrival, i noticed and loved the decor inside the office. Very pleasant experience, and I felt immediately comfortable to begin my treatment there. I hope and expect that things will continue going well...."

-
Review Verified on 12/9/2016
"They got us back quickly and efficiently. They were all kind and helpful"

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2016
"Excellent and helped me with my teeth really we'll also the doctors are nice and help me when I didn't know what to do with a rubber band or what to do."

-
Review Verified on 10/3/2016
"I love this practice!! 3 out of 4 of my children have been treated here and I love it.. my 4th child will need his braces soon and we will be returning! Thank you for all you do!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2016
"Couldn't be more happier with the outcome of my daughters dental procedures. Drs Birth, Stewart, Fletcher, and the entire staff have been nothing but helpful, polite, and great during everything! I would highly recommend them!"

-
Review Verified on 8/20/2016
"Great customer service and quick treatment."

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2016
"Wonderful experience! Dr. Fletcher is awesome and I love my teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 6/6/2016
"Third and final kid getting braces here! The staff and drs at the Arlington location are fantastic and always courteous! They have always made us feel welcome and explain everything to the children so they understand what is being done. Couldn't imagine going through any other place!"

-
Review Verified on 6/6/2016
"Fast and friendly service every visit . I love the results also."

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2016
"Very courteous, knowledgeable and high level of service and excellence."

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2016
"I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS PLACE........THIS IS MY THIRD TIME HERE!!!!!!! I lost my retainer, but I love how Dr.Birth's staff is so sweet!!!! So I don't mind coming back!!! She always has the most up to date technology on everything and your not braces long!!! Third time is a charm LAST TIME IS THE BEST TIME!!!!!! :) :) :)"

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2016

AH

"Always professional!"

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2017

RR

"When I had to get braces severs years ago, staff here were caring and receptive to my needs, so much so that I have now referred their services for my daughter who now needs braces because of my trust in them. My daughter also had a great experience on her first visit too!"

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2017

MB

"This has been a great experience and I love Dr Fletcher as my orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 9/12/2017

JS

"the staff is very friendly. I am always greeted with a smile. Dr Fletcher is very polite and kind. The office staffs hard work is so appreciated!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/20/2017

AH

"Always seen as scheduled and with a great attitute!"

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2017

VR

"The staff is always friendly and helpful and they take their time to explain everything and they also make sure you are comfortable!"

-
Review Verified on 6/10/2017

KH

"We loved every second with Dr. Fletcher and her staff! So attentive and professional!"

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2017

AH

"This place is so amazing! Everyone is great at what they do here. I'm very pleased with the results!! Very good team"

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2017

CH

"10 Stars is NOT enough. These past 5 yrs have been a long journey, but every visit was worth it. The staff is very professional. I've never waited long to be seen when I first arrived and it never took them long to get me out. I would recommend anyone. I sooooo LOVE my results."

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2017

KM

"It was a great visit. Very friendly staff."

-
Review Verified on 5/14/2017

LJ

"The people at the Arlington offiice is always nice and very proffessional."

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2017

DS

"I'm happy with the service and very good customer service"

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2017

RB

"My smile is great."

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2017

FR

"This place took great care of my son and his needs. They made his experience with braces awesome. Always worked with me on appointments, and never had long wait periods. His appointments were always done in a timely matter."

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2017

?

"Liked this office"

TB

"Was a great experience! So very easy to do. Totally pain free. No metal,head gear or rubber bands! Staff was great!"

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2017

CC

"3 up, 3 down! All three of my children came to Drs. Birth, Stewart and Fletcher for their braces and orthodontic care and we couldn't be happier with the results. Dr. Fletcher is so great at what she does and incredibly nice. It has been a wonderful experience!"

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2017

VA

"LOVED IT!!!!!!!!! BRACES ARE OFF ONE OF THE CHILDREN!!!! GREAT JOB TO THE ENTIRE STAFF VERY PROFESSIONAL, COURTEOUS, AND KNOWLEDGABLE"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2017

EF

"Thank you for the service and promptly attention! Happy New Year 2017!"

-
Review Verified on 12/31/2016

KH

"Awesome service"

-
Review Verified on 12/29/2016

MG

"Best orthodontics in town"

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2016

JY

"So helpful and friendly. Everyone working seemed genuine happy."

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2016

MR

"My daughters experience here was wonderful. She was able to get her braces off in 18 months which was just awesome!! My step son started his treatment while my daughter still had her braces and they were very helpful in scheduling appointments at the same time. They are about to have our business again...it's time for my son to get his. :-)"

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2016

IP

"I love my new teeth amazing"

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2016

AJ

"Happy as we can be with everyone and everything."

-
Review Verified on 8/18/2016

LE

"Good job"

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2016
Reviews 1 - 42 of 69

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com